Looking for A New Dentist?

Thank you for choosing Cheers Dental as your dental home. We invite you to read our reviews to learn about the care our patients have received from Cheers Dental. We also encourage you to leave us a review of your own following your appointment at our office.

To schedule your next appointment with our experienced dentists and learn more about Cheers Dental in Apple Valley, Minnesota, and the surrounding areas, please call us today at 952-432-8696.

Click here to leave us a review

EXCELLENT
127 reviews on
Dianne Munson
Dianne Munson
March 11, 2024
The dentist is a new one for us. He is young and very personable, but most important, he is thorough and very knowledgable. His hygienist was great, too!! I felt very comfortable with Dr Nathan and Amber! They did a great job!
Julie Nelson
Julie Nelson
February 21, 2024
Great service!
William Hundertmark
William Hundertmark
February 12, 2024
In my youth, a trip to the dentist was a white-knuckle experience. While my dentist was a good person he was quite stingy with the pain medication. Since being treated by Cheer Dental my experiences have been very pleasant, no pain, no white-knuckles. They're the gentle ones who I wished I had in my youth. Thanks for everything you do.
Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson
February 9, 2024
The entire staff were friendly and warm. I really felt like I was important to them and that I was in good hands.
Mary Lamb
Mary Lamb
February 8, 2024
The dental people and front desk are so kind and thoughtful. I had many a problem and they have been so patient and kind.
Jane Anderson
Jane Anderson
February 7, 2024
The doctors are always thinking of the patients best interest. Dr Hermanson is so passionate about dentistry and details of your smile. Dr McMillon is so caring, confident and concerned for each patient appointment.
Yonis Hassan
Yonis Hassan
January 9, 2024
I recently had a fantastic experience at cheers Dental. The staff was friendly and professional, making me feel at ease throughout my visit. The facility was clean and well-maintained. Dr Nathan was thorough in explaining the procedure, and I appreciated the personalized care. Overall, a top-notch dental clinic that I would highly recommend for anyone seeking quality oral care.
Marcie Jensen
Marcie Jensen
January 5, 2024
Great place. Great staff and dentists. Small and friendly!
Yvette T
Yvette T
December 26, 2023
My experience was great! Patient and friendly staff.

Testimonials

Get Started

Request an Appointment Now Or Call
952-432-8696

Request Appointment

© Copyright 2024 - Cheers Dental - All Rights Reserved
Web Development Provided By: Scope 10 A Minneapolis - St Paul MN Digital Media, Marketing & Web Services Co.